Skip to main content

Research Faculty

Parag Banerjee

Parag Banerjee

Associate Professor

Research I, Room 208
407-823-0190
parag.banerjee@ucf.edu

Kevin Coffey

Kevin Coffey

Professor

ENG I, Room 115
407-823-2175
kevin.coffey@ucf.edu

Kaitlyn Crawford

Assistant Professor

ENG I, Room 446
407-266-7090
kcrawford@ucf.edu

Kris Davis

Kris Davis

Associate Professor

Research I, Room 150H
407-823-2415
kristopher.davis@ucf.edu

Yajie Dong

Yajie Dong

Associate Professor

Nanoscience Technology Center
yajie.dong@ucf.edu

Jiyu Fang

Professor

ENG I, Room 207B
407-882-1517
jiyu.fang@ucf.edu

James Fenton

James Fenton

Professor

FS I, Room 208A
321-638-1002
jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu

Tengfei Jiang

Tengfei Jiang

Assistant Professor

ENG I, Room 452
407-823-2284
tengfei.jiang@ucf.edu

Yeonwoong Jung
Yeonwoong "Eric" Jung

Associate Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 487
407-823-1033
yeonwoong.jung@ucf.edu

Akihiro Kushima

Assistant Professor

Research I, Room 277
407-823-0317
kushima@ucf.edu

Lorraine Leon

Assistant Professor

ENG I, Room 210
407-823-5378
lorraine.leon@ucf.edu

Kausik Mukhopadhyay
Kausik Mukhopadhyay

Assistant Professor

Research 1, Room 278
407-823-0738
kausik@ucf.edu

Swaminathan Rajaraman
Swaminathan Rajaraman

Associate Professor

Research I, Room 237

407-823-4339 swaminathan.rajaraman@ucf.edu

Tania Roy

Tania Roy

Associate Professor

Nanoscience Technology Center
407-823-2938
tania.roy@ucf.edu

Sudipta Seal

Sudipta Seal

Professor, Chair

ENG I, Room 207
407-823-5277
sudipta.seal@ucf.edu

Yongho Sohn

Yongho Sohn

Pegasus Professor

ENG I, Room 211
407-882-1181
yongho.sohn@ucf.edu

Jayan Thomas

Jayan Thomas

Professor

Research Pavilion
407-882-0196
jayan.thomas@ucf.edu

ENG I, Room 111
407-882-1180
raj@ucf.edu

Yang Yang

Associate Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 423
407-882-1180
yang.yang@ucf.edu

Instructors and Lecturers

Peiman Sadrabadi

Senior Lecturer

Dan Zhou

Dan Zhou

Instructor

407-823-2175
dan.zhou@ucf.edu

Affiliated Faculty

CREOL, Room A116
407-823-6809
raddy@ucf.edu

Knight

Yuanli Bai

Associate Professor

ENG I, Room 410
407-823-4548
yuanli.bai@ucf.edu

Julie Brissett

Julie Brisset

Associate Researcher

Florida Space Institute
407-823-6168
julie.brisset@ucf.edu

ENG I, Room 381C
407-823-5014
hjcho@ucf.edu

Lee Chow

Professor

Physical Sciences, Room 410
407-823-2333
lee.chow@ucf.edu

Xiaofeng Feng

Associate Professor

Research I, Room 211
407-823-1543
xiaofeng.feng@ucf.edu

Romain Gaume

Romain Guame

Associate Professor

Nanoscience Technology Center
407-823-5683
gaume@creol.ucf.edu

ENG I, Room 407D
407-823-2155
jihua.gou@ucf.edu

Research Pavilion, Room 429
407-454-1317 
andre@ucf.edu

James Hickman

Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 407
407-823-1925
jhickman@ucf.edu

Ellen Kang
Hyeran "Ellen" Kang

Assistant Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 427
407-823-2368
hyeran.kang@ucf.edu

Aravinda Kar

Aravinda Kar

Professor

CREOL, Room 284
407-823-6921
akar@creol.ucf.edu

ENG I, Room 407
407-823-1737
seetha.raghavan@ucf.edu

Mehdi Razavi

Assistant Professor

College of Medicine
Mehdi.Razavi@ucf.edu

CREOL, Room A110
407-823-6815
kcr@creol.ucf.edu

Research I, Room 245
407-882-2848
swadeshmukul.santra@ucf.edu

Patrick Schelling

Associate Professor

Associate Professor
407-882-1517
patrick.schelling@ucf.edu

CREOL, Room A110
407-823-6815
winston@creol.ucf.edu

Laurene Tetard

Associate Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 481
407-823-0128
laurene.tetard@ucf.edu

Lei Zhai

Professor

Research Pavilion, Room 424
407-882-2846
lzhai@ucf.edu

Staff

Noreen Hodapp
Noreen Hodapp

Administrative Support

ENG I, Room 307 
407-823-2416
noreen.hodapp@ucf.edu

Pamela Ross

Pamela Ross

Academic Support

ENG I, Room 207J
407-823-3806
pamela.ross@ucf.edu